Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Josh G Biberdorf, DC -  - Chiropractor

Mountain View Chiropractic

Josh G Biberdorf, DC

Chiropractor located in Rapid City, SD

12 total reviews

Dr. Josh G Biberdorf always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josh Biberdorf below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Josh and his staff are wonderful people. An extremely fantastic clinic. Thank you for the awesome care.
Russ S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Josh is awesome. I always instantly feel better after a visit. Great staff also. Excellent service
Denise A.
Submitted 11/17/19
I am always highly satisfied with the adjustments I get from Dr. Biberdorf. The staff is so friendly and I always feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Biberdorf for your chiropractic needs!
Candy H.
Submitted 11/15/19
It's been a few weeks but when I get adjusted I've always had positive results. Dr. Biberdorf and his staff are always friendly, understanding, and are genuinely concerned for your well being.
Tammy R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful services with all staff and Dr. Josh is so gentle yet gets me feeling so much better. Great job staff!
Mike D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Josh and his staff always greet you in a genuine way. They go the extra mile and address by name.
Colette S.
Submitted 11/14/19
He not only takes care of my physical needs he and his staff i trust and confide in them about my emotional needs too. I will be a patient for life
Randi B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thanks for the great adjustments!
Greg J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Josh treated my problem quickly and thoroughly
Melani S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Josh and all his staff are friendly compassionate. Gods love is present is in that building and in all whom walk in and walk out. It is an honor to have josh as my chiropractor care.
Glenda N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great staff and great Dr.
Tamara M.
Submitted 11/12/19
It’s a great place to get adjusted. Staff are caring and always have a smile on there faces.